So Where Am I Now?

Not that it’s any surprise, since it’s taken me the almost four months since I moved to actually get all of these posts out, and I already changed the backdrop of the site, but I’m back in Taiwan!

It’s strange being back here, because my experiences last year and this time have already started to meld together, and at times it feels like I never left. Since I’ve been back I’ve had the ultimate beach vacation in Kenting, visited Tainan, the original capital of Taiwan, and had so much fun hosting my parents when they came to visit!

unnamed

 

 

And yeah, since I’ve been back we’ve already had three typhoons and a 6.0 earthquake, so, guess I’m in Taiwan!

Check out my Instagram, @goingoutyourdoor, for lots of current Taiwan pictures and flashback travel pictures that will never make it here!

Leave a comment